Throwback Thursday | We Need A Resolution

1 Sep

Aaliyah was one of my favorite music artists growing up. She was beautiful, talented, and could dance too! I just loved her style. She could be sexy, and tomboyish all at the same time. I often listen to her songs and think about high school and all my cheerleading glory. Timbaland….oh Timbaland. I wish he would continue to do things. I have to say, he was one of the best producers, as far as putting out a beat that was hot for dancers and hip hop alone. Some of my all time favorite hip hop songs were from Timbaland’s beats. Justin Timberlake, Missy Elliott, and remember Timbaland and Magoo together?

Ear candy…..

Leave a Reply

