Throwback Thursday | Thuggish Ruggish Bone

9 Sep

So I’m a day late, but I have a lot coming up and I meant to post this last night. That didn’t work out. Better late than never.

“We’re not against rap, we’re not against rappers…..but we are against those thugs.”

LOL! I’ve always been kinda “hood” but I remember when Bone Thugs came out, I really thought they were the best thing since sliced bread. Hit after hit. Seriously, it didn’t get any better. Enjoy this. It brings back memories.

UNT-

SS

Leave a Reply

